Useful Information

Term Dates

Term One

Monday 5th Sept 2022 – Friday 21st Oct 2022

Monday 31st Oct 2022 – Friday 16th Dec 2022

Term Two

Tuesday 3rd Jan 2023 – Friday 10th Feb 2023

Monday 20th Feb 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Term Three

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023

Monday 5th June 2023 – Friday 7th July 2023

Summer Break

Commences Monday 10th July through August (September start date 2023 yet to be confirmed)

Half Term

24th - 30th October

2022

Christmas Closure

17th December - 2nd January

2022

Half Term

13th - 19th February

2023

Half Term

3rd - 16th April

2023

Half Term

30th May - 4th June

2023

Exams (A Level & GCSE)

Yet to be confirmed

2023

  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday:  Friday 3 June 2022
  • Summer Bank Holiday:  Monday 29 August 2022
  • Christmas Day Bank Holiday:  Tuesday 27 December 2022
  • Boxing Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 26 December 2022
  • New Year’s Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 2 January 2023
  • Good Friday:  Friday 7 April 2023
  • Easter Monday:  Monday 10 April 2023
  • May Day:  Monday 1 May 2023
  • Spring Bank Holiday:  Monday 29 May 2023